Contact Form

Contact Us

Invalid Input
Please make a selection
Please make a selection
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Town of Florida Officials and Contacts

Town Supervisor
Eric Mead – 518-365-1680


Town Board
Steven Rackowski – 518-887-5309
Harold Alikonsis – 518-843-1355
Matthew Gogis – 518-881-6892
Mark Quiri -

Town Clerks Office
Emily Staley – 518-843-6372  ext 1   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Lisa Jablonski (Deputy Clerk) – 518-843-6372 ext 1

Steven Anderson – 518-848-4362


Jennifer Phillips (Clerk) – 518-843-6468


Town Justice
Stephen Brown  – 518-843-6468


Lisa Jablonski - 518-843-6372 ext 2


Building Inspector

Tim Miller - 518-857-3252


Code Enforcer
Matt Bearcroft - 518-419-8279

Dog Warden
Keith Rackowski – 518-650-5120

Town Attorney
Deborah Slezak


Youth Commission Chairman
Hillary Erin Graff-Pongthong


Hall Rental
Town Clerk - 518-843-6372 ext 1



Planning Board - Meets the 1st Monday of each Month

Michael Taylor - 518-729-8090

Board Members
Rudy Horlbeck
Donald Perreta
Peter Rea
Richard Romeo
Charles Saul
Albert "Kim" Graff

Alternate Board Member

Secretary to Planning Board

Emily Staley


Zoning Board - Meets the 2nd Monday of each month

Richard List – 518-378-2612

Board Members
Sam Bursese
Frank Staley
Tom Nelson